• We're currently having issues with our e-mail system. Anything requiring e-mail validation (2FA, forgotten passwords, etc.) requires to be changed manually at the moment. Please reach out via the Contact Us form if you require any assistance.

HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE!

pico

robot enjoyer
Sep 10, 2020
I downloaded it and started playing! I anticipate continuing to spend most of my time on the Japanese version but I’m very excited that the game is expanding to new audiences. Project Sekai is a true love letter to the vocaloid community, and I hope it continues to evolve for many years.

sapplerx

+-=÷x
Dec 26, 2020
United States
I downloaded it and started playing! I anticipate continuing to spend most of my time on the Japanese version but I’m very excited that the game is expanding to new audiences. Project Sekai is a true love letter to the vocaloid community, and I hope it continues to evolve for many years.
Nice. I started playing it at launch. I am already at rank 9

Eviltreat16

Probably an Artist, Probably a Praying Mantis
Apr 8, 2018
Haven't been able to play as much as I'd like, (Rank 8 currently) but enjoying it! I've been playing the Japanese one since June this year so it's nice to understand everything now without guides/translations

pico

robot enjoyer
Sep 10, 2020
Let's trade user IDs so we can help each-other out once Colorful Stage version is on the same software version as Project Sekai!

Here I am on Project Sekai:
IMG_4593.PNG

...and here's my profile on Colorful Stage:
IMG_4592.PNG

EDIT: Whoops. I totally forgot the IDs don't display on the profile cards. My bad.
Proseka: 5119640858931210
Colorful Stage: 162305909698121736

sketchesofpayne

Listening to Hatsune Miku since 2007
Jan 21, 2021
www.youtube.com
Hatsune Miku: Colorful Stage Sega’s Top Performing F2P
(From Article at Siliconera)

Hatsune Miku: Colorful Stage Sega’s Top Performing F2P so Far in 2022