• Hello Guest, recently a massive leak of e-mails and passwords ocurred on the internet. Please read more in here to see if you have been compromised.
  • Bookmarks are back! Read more in here.

la vie en violet, a journal

xuu

fly like a butterfly
Apr 8, 2018
England
la vie en violet
life in purple, a journal by xuu
Introduction
I had to get in an IZ*ONE reference where I could. Shining more than a ruby, I'm xuu! This is my journal, which I'll try to keep updating regularly. I need a good reason to frequent more than two sites.

It would be suitable to introduce myself, yes? I'm xuu, also known originally as uchuu. I'm an 18 year old living in the United Kingdom, and have been a VOCALOID fan since I was 13. I am currently a sixth form student studying Politics and Sociology. Due to a chronic illness, I had to drop my other subject (I've studied Economics and Spanish over the last 2 years) and now find myself with a little too much time on my hands. Outside of sixth form, I have been a student of Japanese since 2013 and Chinese since September 2018. I intend to study Japanese at university, and have a career in either Japan or China, depending on where life takes me.