• We're currently having issues with our e-mail system. Anything requiring e-mail validation (2FA, forgotten passwords, etc.) requires to be changed manually at the moment. Please reach out via the Contact Us form if you require any assistance.

Morry's Illusion's Original Vocal Synth songs!

morrysillusion

v flower enthusiast
Jul 14, 2018
Socal
morrysillusion.wixsite.com
Alright so heres a thread for all current and upcoming songs!
i dont do this as a profession its all for fun, so im not really seeking out serious critique. its all self taught and i dont put a lot of time into learning anything else unless i have to lol. i know the vaguest idea of music theory and thats where i am at. I have been most happy with my songs "DID You" and "Feeling/Friends" as i kinda feel like im getting some more coherent process and style. Hope yall enjoy!

if i happen to miss out on updating this thread, be sure to check my Bandcamp or Youtube for new releases (found in my signature)

Ordered from Most Recent to Oldest. (2017 to 2020)

v Technically a remake of the song- the original is still on Bandcamp! v

v This song was done with an instrumental commissioned by me, from Kowareta! (i forever wish i had done a bit more with this lol) v

v was hesitant to share this one bc i was in a super awful place and should not have shared any kinda song like this, lyrically, but ill keep it here for archive purposes. it seems people like song about oliver and trauma though! v

v my very first attempt at a song lmao v

i will make a new post on this thread when i release a new song!

Reactions: MoaHarbor

morrysillusion

v flower enthusiast
Jul 14, 2018
Socal