Project diva should be on pc

joshopit

New Fan
Jul 5, 2018
Hi everyone, I'm a veteran project diva player: I discovered the game 9 years ago and we can say that I discovered vocaloids thanks to this game. I have all the games and I bought the psvita especially for the diva F and F 2nds but over the years I started wanting a new game for the pc.

I would like to list the reasons why it would be really cool to have a project diva for the PC.

Reason #1: Steam + workshop = paradise for edit mode

Let's be honest: the real strength of project diva F and F2nd lies in the fact that they are infinite games cause they have the edit mode: this tool expresses the creativity of the users and can make the game easier and more difficult, I don't think there is any need to mention edits that are a cult in our community like Boku boku or let's say the p names. Edit mode allows users to express themselves by creating charts and videos. Steam has the workshop which, in my opinion, is a thousand times more practical than the system that SEGA created, with a simple click we can download hundreds and thousands of edits, which is impossible on the ps3 since it is a very frustrating process: You have to download the mp3 file and pray that it is the right one otherwise the chart does not go in rhythm with the song you have purchased. Many links tend to die and thus this leads to the death of certain edits! It would be really cool to bring everything into the workshop as it would be a logical thing to do as it is practical and therefore easy!

Reason #2: Graphic.