• We're currently having issues with our e-mail system. Anything requiring e-mail validation (2FA, forgotten passwords, etc.) requires to be changed manually at the moment. Please reach out via the Contact Us form if you require any assistance.

Who is your favourite Virtual Youtuber(s)

Monds

Aspiring Fan
Mar 6, 2018
I guess since this section was my idea, I should probably make some post in it as well!

As said in the title who is your favourite(s)?

Although I am not super familiar with all of them and I am a bit new to these, I do know a few. So far the ones I do enjoy quite a bit are Hime and Hina as well as Honnie. I am sure I will discover more along the way but I am curious to see what everyone else likes.

YOYo_MAMA

I am Thou and Thou aren't Shit...
Oct 19, 2018
Mines are newcomer's the Aria Sisters IA and ONE.

And yes I do mean Vocaloid-now/maybe/notreally/Idon'tknowanymore-Cevio software (for speaking and english) IA on-the-planetes and ONE on-the-planetes.
They are not as good as Hime and Hina, or popular as AI Kizuna, but I'm just very happy my bae is now penetrating (no lewd jokes please) the Vtubers market.

PS I saw some ninja vids of that ARIA concert in Paris, they practically superimposed the 3D model on the Stage, like real-time AR but you don't need a video screen anymore, and your on the audience watching it live. Japanese otaku's are going to get their minds blown.

Last edited:
Reactions: Jikyusan

Monds

Aspiring Fan
Mar 6, 2018
Mines are newcomer's the Aria Sisters IA and ONE.

And yes I do mean Vocaloid-now/maybe/notreally/Idon'tknowanymore-Cevio software (for speaking and english) IA on-the-planetes and ONE on-the-planetes.
They are not as good as Hime and Hina, or popular as AI Kizuna, but I'm just very happy my bae is now penetrating (no lewd jokes please) the Vtubers market.