• We're currently having issues with our e-mail system. Anything requiring e-mail validation (2FA, forgotten passwords, etc.) requires to be changed manually at the moment. Please reach out via the Contact Us form if you require any assistance.

Need Help With Wayback Machine

There is a fanart of Hatsune Miku, which was the first Miku image I ever saw and, unfortunately, lost, probably archived in the Wayback Machine. It was uploaded on a closed platform called Miiverse, which seems to be almost entirely archived. I just want to save image for myself.

You will need some knowledge in programming to solve this!

Detailed Info on How to Find What I'm Looking For
Artist's posts: Miiverse - しおっさん's Profile | Nintendo

This artist has actually been posting since 2013 but her posts only load until 2016. It's not like the older posts are not archived, Wayback Machine just stops loading the posts, which happens to ALL Miiverse profiles. I'm not an expert, but I think the reason is that only the HTML code is archived, not the scripts that were used by Miiverse to show more posts.

It should be something like Wayback Machine ... im_/https:// ... .cloudfront.net/ss/WVW69 ...
Here is an example by the same artist (Shiotsu-san): http://web.archive.org/web/20171102062335im_/https://d3esbfg30x759i.cloudfront.net/ss/WVW69j8Xb60muA0VDx and here the according post 絵心教室 への投稿 - Miiverse | Nintendo
I know that all Miiverse image URLs begin with "WVW69" but the rest of the numbers seems to be randomized or I just don't get the pattern.

- posted in the "Art Academy Community" by Shiotsu-san, who's ID is AAA0090 ; probably in early 2015
- Japanese description
- pastel colors
- her eyes are a little smaller than the usual manga eyes
- original Miku V2 costume
- perspective: profile
- she is crying with both eyes (or just one)
- blank background
- there are some Japanese people and a guy named ARTHÚR in the comments