• We're currently having issues with our e-mail system. Anything requiring e-mail validation (2FA, forgotten passwords, etc.) requires to be changed manually at the moment. Please reach out via the Contact Us form if you require any assistance.

Dex and Daina Fanclub

Aia

DDR-tist
Jul 14, 2019
The Internet™
:dex_lili: Welcome to the Dex and Daina Fanclub! :daina_lili:

Dex and Daina Fanclub Intro.png

Here we love and appreciate this dynamic duo. All are welcome!!

:dex_lili:HOW TO JOIN :daina_lili:

Just ask, pretty much!
As you send your request, contribute something--favorite songs, fanart, memes, even just saying why you love them--anything's welcome!!
Once you're in, I'll add you to the Members List on the bottom.

This post will be edited over time to keep up with new information, so bear with me and let me know if I need to add anything else (I'm new to this kind of thing)

:dex_lili: ✨ :daina_lili:

:dex_lili:✨:daina_lili:

Code:
[img]https://i.imgur.com/kKKSMDh.png[/img]

:dex_lili:✨:daina_lili:
Dex and Daina were released on November 20, 2015
Company: Zero-G
Dex's VP: Lupin (aka nostraightanswer)
Daina's VP: AkiGlancy (aka EmpathP)
Where to Buy:Big Fish Audio - Dex
Big Fish Audio - Daina
Zero-G Website: Daina
Zero-G Website: Dex

:dex_lili: NOTABLE WORKS
:daina_lili:

:dex_lili: FEATURED FANART :daina_lili:

Last edited:

Aia

DDR-tist
Jul 14, 2019
The Internet™
Even though it's just me right now, I made a new banner for the club! The code is on the top post!

I got two more coming soon, so stay tuned!

Aia

DDR-tist
Jul 14, 2019
The Internet™
I just got back from the premiere of this awesome new duet! I really like the whole concept behind it and the art is nice!

(I already posted the link on Music Releases and PVs but I also felt like putting it here so :P)

cafenurse

Still misses Anri Rune
Apr 8, 2018
USA
I'm a really hug fan of the instrumental- it's really well done and sounds beautiful.
The art is also gorgeous.